GIRLS: places available for 2020, Grade 0, 1 and Grade 6 and BOYS: places available Grade 6 and 7



Greg Royce


Darrel Webb


Executive Committee

Pam van Gass – Deputy Head: Academics

Trish Attlee – Acting Head of Junior Prep

Rachel Amm – Director: Middle School

Andrew Steyn - Director of Sport

Cara Eggett – Director: Pastoral Care

Marguerite Schmitt – Director: Music

Kerryn Schmidt - Director of EdTech and Organisation & Administration

Richard Wossler – Chaplain

Jean Macleod – Marketer

Remember Rabali – HOD: Administration

Cecilia Neto – Operations Manager

Vijay Maharaj - Campus Deputy Head: Compliance

Duduzile Malinda - HR Officer

Rose Nkomo - IsiZulu HOD and Head of Diversity Curriculum

Paula Gouveia - PA to the Headmaster