Limited places open for 2018: Girls Prep Grade 2 & 4, Boys Prep Grades 3,4 & 5


Rector Greg Royce
Headmaster Rob Macaulay
Executive Catherine Steenhoff – Deputy Head, Director: Academic
Vijay Maharaj – Deputy Head, Director: Diversity
David Hala – Deputy Head, Director: Pastoral Care; Grade 6
Kenda Melvill-Smith – Head: Junior Prep
Andrew Bench – Director: Additional Learning; HOD: Natural Science
Richard Wossler – Chaplain
Moira Hodgson – Financial Manager
Barry Detert – Director of Sport
Diane Fraser – Marketing
Cecilia Neto – Operations Manager
Hugo Roodt – Director of Music and Drama, Director of Choirs
Jo Shield – Head: Middle School; Grade 3
Dieter Gloss – IT Manager